Performance Calendar 2017-18

All concerts are at 7:30 p.m. in the de Jong Concert Hall, Harris Fine Arts Center, BYU unless otherwise noted. Tickets for campus concerts go on sale one month prior to the performance at the Fine Arts Ticket Office. Call (801) 422-4322 for more information, or visit their website by clicking here.

*Choral Showcase Tuesday, October 3 de Jong CH
BYU Singers performance at the National Collegiate Choral Organization Conference Wednesday-Saturday, November 1-4 Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Fall Concert: BYU Singers & Concert Choir  Wednesday, November 8  de Jong CH
*Celebration of Christmas Friday & Saturday, Dec. 1 & 2, 7:30 pm; 3 p.m. matinee Dec. 2 de Jong CH
Concert with Cornell University Glee Club Thursday, January 19, 7:30 St. Francis, Orem
 *Winter Choirfest Thursday, February 6 de Jong CH
BYU Singers & Concert Choir with Baroque Ensemble Wednesday, March 7, 7:30 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi, Orem
BYU Singers Tuesday, April 6 de Jong CH
Southeast Asia Tour Monday, April 30-Monday, May 21 Vietnam & Indonesia


Correct as of 21 August 2017.
  *BYU Singers, Concert Choir, Women’s Chorus, and Men’s Chorus will perform separately and together in these concerts.
More performances may be added as the year progresses; please check back for updates.