Performance Calendar 2018-19

All concerts are at 7:30 p.m. in the de Jong Concert Hall, Harris Fine Arts Center, BYU unless otherwise noted. Tickets for campus concerts go on sale one month prior to the performance at the Fine Arts Ticket Office. Call (801) 422-4322 for more information, or visit their website by clicking here.

*Choir Showcase Tuesday, October 2 de Jong CH
Fall Devotional Performance Tuesday, October 23, 11 a.m. BYU Marriott Center
Fall Concert: BYU Singers & Concert Choir  Friday, November 9  de Jong CH
*Celebration of Christmas Friday, Nov. 30, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 1, 3 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.

de Jong CH
*Winter Choirfest  Tuesday, Feb. 12, 7:30 p.m.  de Jong CH
Performance at American Choral Directors Association

National Conference

 Wednesday-Saturday, Feb. 27-March 2 Kansas City
BYU Singers & Concert Choir Wednesday, March 20 de Jong CH
Bon Voyage Concert Wednesday, April 17, 5 p.m.  BYU MOA
Domestic Tour Tuesday, April 30-Saturday, May 11 Northern California & Nevada


Correct as of 29 August 2018.
  *BYU Singers, Concert Choir, Women’s Chorus, and Men’s Chorus will perform separately and together in these concerts.
More performances may be added as the year progresses; please check back for updates.

To those auditioning for BYU Singers this year, HERE is a link to the events calendar you must be committed to for 2018-19.