Performance Calendar 2022-23

For tickets, go to BYUarts.com

or call 801-422-2981

*Choir Showcase Tuesday, September 27, 7:30 pm  

de Jong Concert Hall, BYU

Livestream this concert

BYU Singers at Tolosa Choral Contest  

Wednesday, October 26 –

Wednesday, November 2

 

Tolosa, Spain

BYU Singers & BYU Concert Choir Friday, November 11, 7:30 pm  

de Jong Concert Hall, BYU

Livestream this concert

*Celebration of Christmas

(Four auditioned choirs with BYU Philharmonic Orchestra)

Friday & Saturday, December 2 & 3, 7:30 pm

Saturday, December 3, 3 pm

de Jong Concert Hall, BYU

Livestream this concert

 

 

 

Beethoven’s 9th Symphony

BYU Singers, Concert Choir, Women’s Chorus, Men’s Chorus, & BYU Philharmonic

Friday, February 10, 7:30 pm Salt Lake City Tabernacle on Temple Square

Free–no tickets required

 

BYU Singers & BYU Concert Choir

 

Tuesday, March 14, 7:30 pm Cathedral of the Madeleine

331 E South Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Choir Showcase

BYU Singers, Concert Choir, Women’s Chorus & Men’s Chorus

Saturday, April 8, 7:30 pm Concert Hall, BYU Music Building 
BYU Singers Pacific Northwest Tour  

Tuesday, May 2 – Monday, May 7

(dates could change by a day or two on either side)

Locations will be linked when definite

 

*BYU’s four auditioned choirs: BYU Singers, Concert Choir, Women’s Chorus, Men’s Chorus

UPDATED FEBRUARY 3, 2023.  INFORMATION IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE